University Sertoma Celebrating at our Annual Banquet 2013-2014

2014-2015 University Sertoma Officers and Directors of the Board


Pictured Front Row L to R:  Joyce Ore, President Elect; Deb Drewel, Past President and Chairman of the Board;  Kate Anderson, Sergeant-at-Arms; Mary Torell, Program Chair; Back Row L to R:  Connie Wesslund, VP Membership; LaRita Lange, Secretary Elect; Nola Pollmann, President; Paula Larch, VP Sponsorship; Mary Snook, Secretary; Kathy Anderson, Treasurer.  Not Pictured:  Directors Pam Edwards, Ed Rivera, and Susan Wilkinson.

Passing the PinNola_Deb_PinningV2

Deb Drewel, Past President, presents the president’s pin to the new president, Nola Pollmann.




2013-2014 Sertoman of the Year – Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson was selected as this year’s recipient of the “Sertoman of thKate_LaRita_SertomanOfYearV2ae Year” award for her outstanding accomplishments and dedication to the club.  The award is being presented here by LaRita Lang.  Congratulations, Kate!

Continue reading